08/05/30

Posted: 2008/05/31 in Dated
got my cyclods today… need to make some skins for it… currently using my r4 hayate converted skin… it looks ok, but i need to make ones for the cyclo… planning to make a moka one… hehe… looking for pics now…
 
hm… nothing really to say…
 
i want to get a diecast of my car… to be placed on the dash? or i wish i have a canadian model instead? they apparantly don’t make 2-door diecasts of my car… >.>
 
oh, i found my car on google maps…
Untitled2
 
that’s me driving to work… (not about to let you know what sites i’m on or whatever else that’s blacked out…)
 
… … that’s all i can think of to say…

發表迴響

