08/12/20

Posted: 2008/12/21 in Dated
i think i’ll get myself a new blog next year…
 
hm…
 
yea, i have nothing to say…
 
life is boring as usual…
 
job is still the same…
 
it’s snowing like crazy outside…
 
i didn’t drive to work on friday… (don’t want to repeat last year’s incident…)
 
Christmas is a few days away… (and i’m not doing anything)
 
RosaVam2 is going to be over soon… (need dvd version for those bats and bears really irk me and i want to see…)
 
i miss HK… i miss THEM!!! do want to go back next year…
 
need some wall for my soon-to-get poster calendar(s)… (maybe a cue for me to start packing some of my cds into boxes… seriously, i need wall room… not that i don’t like looking at my cds, i just want to change the view once in a while… and i DO have a lot of posters…)
 
i should get rid of some of my old magazines too… i need room for my pick-up voice and megumi…
 
i recently bought the lightning phone accessories set (fate, signum, caro, erio) and since i don’t want to change my fighter strap, i hung the fate accessory alongside the blue fighter tag… heh heh… can’t resist fate…
 
i’m running out of usb ports…
 
oh, and i read this funny thing– 
匡啷匡啷--
餐盤沒掉。
但上面的餐具跟食物毫不留念的跳下去自殺了。
idk, it’s really funny to me…
 
just a bunch of random stuff… just wanted to write something… so closed in and isolated lately… >.< yes, i’m actually a person that needs friends…

發表迴響

